SPring-8, the large synchrotron radiation facility

Skip to content
» JAPANESE
Personal tools
 

Scientific Meetings 2009

Format Title Subject/Contents Period Venue
2009
Lecture SPring8 182nd SPring-8 Seminar Analysis of interactions between biomolecules and solid substrates using surface analysis techniques to Mon., Jan 26 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Conference SPring8 4th JAEA Synchrotron Radiation Research Symposium External link X-Ray and High Magnetic Field from Thu., Mar 05 to Sat., 07 , 2009 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
Lecture SPring8 183rd SPring-8 Seminar Current Status of NSLS-II Project Fri., Mar 06 , 2009 in front of central control room
Lecture SPring8 184th SPring-8 Seminar Status of angle- and spin-resolved photoemission at BESSY-II and recent experiments with quantum films spin-polarized due to spin-orbit interactions at buried interfaces Thu., Mar 12 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 185th SPring-8 Seminar Solving longstanding questions with new light: FLASH - a step-stone to soft X-ray materials science Fri., Apr 03 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 186th SPring-8 Seminar Giant Kohn Anomaly and the phase transition in charge-density-wave ZrTe3 Fri., Apr 17 , 2009 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 187th SPring-8 Seminar Superconductivity of CePt3Si and LaPt3Si without Inversion Symmetry: Analysis by Magnetic Penetration Depth Thu., Apr 30 , 2009 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 189th SPring-8 Seminar Current status of PEEM at ELETTRA and future prospect of PEEM in SPring-8 Thu., May 14 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 188th SPring-8 Seminar Optical Response Linking "nanoscopic" and "macroscopic" Thu., May 14 , 2009 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
Lecture SPring8 190th SPring-8 Seminar An Introduction of the SSRF's Hard X-ray Microfocus Beamline (BL15U1)/ Design and Commissioning of Soft X-ray Spetromicroscopy Beamline at SSRF Thu., Jun 04 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 191st SPring-8 Seminar Development of a synthetic diamond radiation detector as an energy spectrometer. Thu., Jul 02 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 192nd SPring-8 Seminar Radiation detector activities of the SLS Detectors Group at Paul Scherrer Institute. Fri., Sep 18 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Conference International Workshop on X-ray mirror design, fabrication, and metrology (IWXM) External link from Tue., Sep 22 to Thu., 24 , 2009
Conference ICALEPCS2009 External link from Mon., Oct 12 to Fri., 16 , 2009 KICC
Lecture SPring8 194th SPring-8 Seminar XANES/EXAFS analysis of heterogeneous catalyst samples to Wed., Oct 28 , 2009 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 Cheiron School 2009 External link from Mon., Nov 02 to Wed., 11 , 2009 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
Lecture SPring8 193rd SPring-8 Seminar From seconds to picoseconds – selected applications of time resolved Xray diffraction in materials science and beyond ... to Wed., Nov 04 , 2009 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
Lecture SPring8 195th SPring-8 Seminar Non-invasive study of hemozoin nano-crystals in malaria infected red blood cells using synchrotron radiation to Fri., Nov 06 , 2009 109-110 Structural Biology Facility
Lecture SPring8 196th SPring-8 Seminar Density functional / molecular dynamics simulations of phase-change materials: characterization of amorphous phases Wed., Dec 09 , 2009 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
 
Last modified 2019-10-11 08:54
 
 

网赌提款不了最好方法